WTM 2014 update

I’ll be heading to Vegas this Thursday and I’ll be sure to post another update prior to the race, but just as a heads-up, if you’re interested in following the WTM race this weekend, real time race progress will be posted on the RaceResults 360 smartphone app. There, you can look up racers by name or bib number. I’m sure Tough Mudder will be posting updates on their website and tweeting as things unfold.

Details are also slowly emerging for the big event this weekend. Each day for the past two weeks, Tough Mudder has been releasing one puzzle piece of the course map. Here’s where it stands as of today:

map.Tuesday

I won’t say much else, I’ll just include some photos below:

desert.01 desert.02 walk.the.plank walk.the.plank.02

 

01 02 03 04 05 06 07 08 09 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 Ramp

One thought on “WTM 2014 update

  1. Hey cos!!!!
    Not sure if you remember me, but it’s Hillary, You stayed with me and my parents in Ottawa yrs back when you and your mom were visiting and you were staying at the Chateau Laurier. Anyway I’d love to hear from you. My email address is: hdingwell@hotmail.ca

Leave a Reply

